Management Team

Crittenton Services, Inc. 


Kathy Szafran

President and CEO

304-242-7060 x 111


Beverly Petrelli

Clinical Director

304-242-7060 x 151


Phillip Powell

Chief Financial Officer

304-242-7060 x 131


Veronica Reynolds

Director of Residential Services

304-242-7060 x 149



Amy Smith

Vice President of Human Resources

304-242-7060 x 169

Ken Nice

Director of Wellspring Family Services North

304-242-7060 x 134



KAri blizzard

Director of Wellspring Family Services South

304-292-1716 x 205

Picture Coming Soon.jpg

Jennifer Spencer

Director of Quality Improvement

304-242-7060 x 113

Picture Coming Soon.jpg

Martha Wright

Director of Development

304-242-7060 x 168

Picture Coming Soon.jpg

Gloria Taylor

Office Manager

304-242-7060 x 122

Picture Coming Soon.jpg

kurt benedict

Director of Operations 

304-242-7060 x 135